More

Churston Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Chris Hendriksen 2021 36 Hole Sunday 25th April 2021146 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 07/01/2021)
 
Mixed Greensomes Open 2020. Sunday 2nd May 2021153 days 
Bob Knott Trophy 2020 Saturday 22nd May 2021173 days 
Bob Knott Trophy 2020 Round 2 Sunday 23rd May 2021174 days 
Seniors 4BBB Open Monday 5th July 2021217 days 
Ladies 4 Ball Open 4BBB Stableford 2 scores to count, max handicap 30, over 30 play off 30, 90% handicap reduction Friday 16th July 2021228 days 
3 Man Team Open 2020 Saturday 24th July 2021236 days 
Charity Day 4BBB - Any Combination Saturday 14th August 2021257 days 
Seniors Captains Charity Day and evening event Monday 23rd August 2021266 days 
Adult / Junior Stableford 2020 Monday 30th August 2021273 days 
Ladies Coffee Morning Friday 1st October 2021305 days 
Men's Invitation Day Saturday 9th October 2021313 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.