More

Churston Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Charity Day 4BBB - Any Combination Saturday 13th August5 days 
Seniors Captains Charity Day 4ball better ball stableford Monday 22nd August14 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 09/08/2022)
 
Mixed Greensomes Open 2022. Sunday 28th August20 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/08/2022)
 
Junior SDL Challenge Shield Sunday 30th October83 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/10/2022)
 
Chris Hendriksen Medal Competition 2023 & Round 2 Sunday 23rd April 2023258 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/01/2023)
 
Ladies Coffee morning 2022 Thursday 27th April 2023262 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/01/2023)
 
Adult / Junior Open 2022 Monday 1st May 2023266 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 21/01/2023)
 
Junior SDL Saturday 6th May 2023271 days 
Devon Golf Presidents Day 22 Thursday 11th May 2023276 days 
Bob Knott Trophy 2023 Saturday 27th May 2023292 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/01/2023)
 
Bob Knott 2023 Sunday 28th May 2023293 days 
DCVLGA Mixed Flitch and Mixed Greensomes Friday 30th June 2023326 days 
Junior Open 2023 Sunday 2nd July 2023328 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/01/2023)
 
Junior Open Stableford Competition Sunday 2nd July 2023328 days 
Seniors 4BBB Open Monday 10th July 2023336 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/01/2023)
 
3 Man Team Open 2023 Saturday 22nd July 2023348 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/01/2023)
 
Ladies 4 Ball Open 4BBB Stableford Friday 28th July 2023354 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/01/2023)
 
Charity Day 4BBB - Any Combination Saturday 12th August 2023369 days 
Seniors Captains Charity Day Monday 21st August 2023378 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 08/08/2023)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.